2010 Donors

Below are the donors who contributed to one of our various funds for 2010. Their support made a big difference and is greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Walter A. Eagan ’47
Robert J. Di Piazza ’48
Richard G. Houston ’49
Phillip V. Hurley ’51
Max Ormsbee Nye ’51
James F. Meagher ’52
Lawrence J. Olson ’55
Mertin Wade Ritchie ’66
Stanley F. Shepard ’71
David W. Halligan ’79
Morgan A. Pike ’79
Michael W. Neal DDS ’79
Spencer B. Larson ’80
Steven Chester Pas ’80
John Douglas Steuart ’81
Dennis P. Valerio ’81
G. Glenn Izmirian ’84
Matthew A. Brown ’89
Frank A. Winton Jr. ’93
Reuthanak Tap ’98
Robert Suyu Shen ’02
Samuel E. Endicott ’03
Jim Wicklund & Carol Enright

Current Donors